CARPRO CQUARTZ Finest Reserve: warranty and installer guide
Reviewed
CARPRO’s current Finest Reserve page describes a 2025 formulation available to certified installers. It does not publish a complete numerical warranty on that page. Do not turn “designed to last years” into a specific guaranteed lifespan.
Manufacturer documents
- Published warranty
- Numerical duration and full US warranty conditions are unknown from the reviewed product page. Obtain the written terms for the installed formulation.
- Required maintenance
- The product page does not specify a warranty inspection interval, service price or numeric cure time. Obtain those details before booking.
- Installer requirements
- CARPRO states that the 2025 formulation is for certified installers. We have not confirmed a directory shop’s credentials from this product page.
- Product version
- The manufacturer explicitly identifies the 2025 update. Ask whether an older quote or warranty describes the same formulation.
- Manufacturer claims
- CARPRO describes improved oil repellency and chemical/salt resistance. This page does not provide our own comparative testing or a guaranteed numerical lifespan.
- Installed price
- Unknown nationally. A local package needs an exact product name, correction scope and written coverage.
What changes the buying decision
The Orlando AutoStar page has a Finest Reserve heading but lists Professional in its inclusions. That conflict is preserved in our shop comparison; it does not establish that the customer receives Finest Reserve. Ask for a corrected itemized quote and product-specific warranty before comparing it with a confirmed Professional package.
Our comparison is based on the linked documents, not a coating test. Confirm current terms and regional coverage before booking.
Compare related options
| Coating | Published coverage | Maintenance |
|---|---|---|
| CARPRO CQUARTZ Finest Reserve | Numerical duration and full US warranty conditions are unknown from the reviewed product page. Obtain the written terms for the installed formulation.Source 1 | The product page does not specify a warranty inspection interval, service price or numeric cure time. Obtain those details before booking.Source 1 |
| Gtechniq Crystal Serum Ultra | Nine years in the March 2025 guarantee for eligible professional application on OEM gloss bodywork. The document references UK registration; confirm the regional version for your US installation.Source 1 | Annual inspection and the specified Gtechniq wash process are conditions. The registration page describes the inspection itself as free; this does not establish free cleaning or correction.Source 1Source 2 |
| CARPRO CQUARTZ Professional | A numerical warranty term and complete US conditions are not stated on the reviewed manufacturer product page. Treat coverage as unknown until the installer supplies the applicable written document.Source 1 | An inspection interval and warranty-maintenance fee are not specified on the reviewed product page. Request the actual aftercare and warranty schedule rather than importing another brand’s annual rule.Source 1 |
Questions for the installer
- Will I receive the current Finest Reserve formulation?
- Can the installer confirm its manufacturer credential for this product?
- Do the package heading, invoice and warranty all name Finest Reserve?
Shops advertising CARPRO products
These dated shop sources mention the brand or family; they do not confirm certification or the product in every tier. Package prices include different preparation and surfaces. Check the exact product before comparing them.
Premier Plus Detailing
Shop source reviewed
CARPRO CQUARTZ UK 3.0, CQUARTZ Professional and DQUARTZ Professional.
Level 1 from $1,600; Level 2 $2,250; Level 3 $2,650; Level 4 $3,600. Wheel faces add $300; wheels-off/calipers $550.
AutoStar AutoSpa
Shop source reviewed
CARPRO CQUARTZ Lite, UK 3.0, Professional and a package headed Finest Reserve; DQUARTZ also offered.
Prices not published on the reviewed coating page; request an itemized quote.